Proud aunt here!

Earlier today, it was my niece’s moving up ceremony. And honestly I’m so proud of her. Even though she didn’t get to top in her class but she was able to get the “most diligent” award. I think she got it from her aunt? Just kidding. ๐Ÿ˜œ

However I was so sad because I wasn’t able to see her go on stage and accept her diploma. For us Filipinos, events like these are not worth missing! So I had to attend even though I had exams.

Leave a Reply

