A decade and eight part 2!Β 

Happy birthday to me!!!! I feel so anxious knowing that I’m already 18 years old 😭 when I was 15 I was so excited for my 18th birthday…. but now I feel sad and nervous and idk.. it feels weird.

So traditionally we celebrate my birthday with my family! We had our dinner in Dagat dagatan in Al Rigga, Dubai. Their food was delicious! Especially their chicken barbecue. Filipino style! So its a must try when you visit dagat dagatan.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

img_2937

To be honest, receiving these kind of gifts is a bit surprising since I really felt that I’m an adult.

Thank you ate Rona and kuya Philip! ❀️
Thank you tita Cecil and tito Eric! ❀️

 

18 and blessed! Thank you Lord for this day and for blessing me another year! ✨

 

Leave a Reply

