A year older 

July 4 2011 — 6 years ago our lives changed. Patrice Raissa was born! We were all so happy and excited to finally meet her. And here we are, 6 years later, she is now 6 years old!! Time flies so fast. She’s growing up too fast!! I’m not ready 😭

We celebrated her birthday at Jollibee, Lucena Quezon. It was a typical kids party wherein games were held. 

And of course, Jollibee was so special because Jollibee himself appeared in the party. 

Somehow I feel sad because my mom and dad weren’t here to celebrate with us. I hope on her 7th birthday we are all complete! 

I’m just so emotional she’s not a baby anymore… but she will always be my baby no matter what happens. Anyways, happy happy birthday baby girl!! I wish for all your wishes to come true. Let’s just say a sister or a brother? Just kidding. 

Leave a Reply

