Nature at its finest

Nature is one of the things that makes me genuinely happy. It gives me the feeling of contentment. Makes me think of how peaceful and simple the life of farmers and people who live there. So if you’re one of the nature lovers, Samkara Restaurant and Garden Resort is a must see.

Samkara Restaurant and Garden Resort is located in Lucban Quezon, Philippines. We rented a jeep going there.

There is nothing much to do so we decided to swim. Their pool is made of fresh water and not with chlorine. The water was so cold that I didn’t get to enjoy it as much as I would like to. I feel like my body would freeze. But good thing there were bean bags around the pool. It helps you to relax by the pool.

It was a cloudy day last Wednesday. It made the view extra special. It was just so surreal. It looks like a painting. The pictures I took didn’t justify the beauty of it. This trip made my heart so happy.

Leave a Reply

